ﻣﻮﻗﻊ ﺻﺪﻱ اﻟﺒﻠﺪ

Supervisor
Elham AbolFateh

Science & Technology

Google To Announce Stadia's Pricing، Games، And Launch Details

Wednesday 05/June/2019 - 06:18 PM
Sada El Balad
Edited by Ahmed Moamar
Google has announced Stadia Connect، a presentation where it's set to reveal key info about its new video game platform، such as pricing، games، and launch details، as the Technical Times said.

For the unaware، Stadia is a cloud gaming service that lets users play high-resolution games and such on any device that supports Chrome.

Stadia Connect
According to Google، it's going to disclose three pieces of important details regarding Stadia: "launch info،" "game announcements،" and "price reveal." It's unclear whether it's referring to an actual release date with "launch info،" but at the very least، it's going to answer a lot of questions surrounding the new service.


It's scheduled to upload a livestream of the Stadia Connect event at 9 a.m. PT or 12 p.m. ET on June 6. On the other side of the pond، UK fans can tune in at 5 p.m. BST، while those in Australia will have to stay up late، as the show starts at 2 a.m. AET for them.

As for where to watch it، users can go to the official YouTube channel of Stadia and view the livestream there. Of course، it's also accessible via the official YouTube app or the embedded video below.

Comments

ads

Poll

What do you think about our new design?

What do you think about our new design?
ads